Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
WINTER BREAK

WINTER BREAK

Date & Time: Mon, 12/30/2019 (All day) to Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
12/30/2019 (All day) to 01/03/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
District In-Common Release Day-No School for Students

District In-Common Release Day-No School for Students

Date & Time: Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)
01/06/2020 (All day)
 
FIRST DAY Q3

FIRST DAY Q3

Date & Time: Tue, 01/07/2020 (All day)
01/07/2020 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Wed, 01/08/2020 (All day)
01/08/2020 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Thu, 01/09/2020 (All day)
01/09/2020 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Fri, 01/10/2020 (All day)
01/10/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Mon, 01/13/2020 (All day)
01/13/2020 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Tue, 01/14/2020 (All day)
01/14/2020 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Wed, 01/15/2020 (All day)
01/15/2020 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 (All day)
01/16/2020 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Fri, 01/17/2020 (All day)
01/17/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
PARENT GRAD MEETING

PARENT GRAD MEETING

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 (All day)
01/16/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - No School

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
01/20/2020 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Tue, 01/21/2020 (All day)
01/21/2020 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Wed, 01/22/2020 (All day)
01/22/2020 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Thu, 01/23/2020 (All day)
01/23/2020 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 (All day)
01/24/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
ACCESS TESTING

ACCESS TESTING

Date & Time: Thu, 01/23/2020 (All day) to Fri, 01/24/2020 (All day)
01/23/2020 (All day) to 01/24/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 (All day)
01/27/2020 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Tue, 01/28/2020 (All day)
01/28/2020 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Wed, 01/29/2020 (All day)
01/29/2020 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 (All day)
01/30/2020 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Fri, 01/31/2020 (All day)
01/31/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar