Back to top

Primary tabs

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Q1 Orientation

Q1 Orientation

Date & Time: Thu, 08/02/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
08/02/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
District In-Service Day

District In-Service Day

Date & Time: Thu, 08/09/2018 (All day)
08/09/2018 (All day)
 
Teacher Duty Day

Teacher Duty Day

Date & Time: Fri, 08/10/2018 (All day)
08/10/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
District In-Service Day

District In-Service Day

Date & Time: Mon, 08/13/2018 (All day)
08/13/2018 (All day)
 
Teacher Duty Day

Teacher Duty Day

Date & Time: Tue, 08/14/2018 (All day)
08/14/2018 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Wed, 08/15/2018 (All day)
08/15/2018 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Thu, 08/16/2018 (All day)
08/16/2018 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Fri, 08/17/2018 (All day)
08/17/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
MAPS TESTING

MAPS TESTING

Date & Time: Wed, 08/15/2018 (All day)
08/15/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
First Day Q1

First Day Q1

Date & Time: Wed, 08/15/2018 (All day)
08/15/2018 (All day)
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Mon, 08/20/2018 (All day)
08/20/2018 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Tue, 08/21/2018 (All day)
08/21/2018 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Wed, 08/22/2018 (All day)
08/22/2018 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Thu, 08/23/2018 (All day)
08/23/2018 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Fri, 08/24/2018 (All day)
08/24/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Mon, 08/27/2018 (All day)
08/27/2018 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Tue, 08/28/2018 (All day)
08/28/2018 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Wed, 08/29/2018 (All day)
08/29/2018 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Thu, 08/30/2018 (All day)
08/30/2018 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Fri, 08/31/2018 (All day)
08/31/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar