Back to top

Primary tabs

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
In-Common Release Day - No School for Students

In-Common Release Day - No School for Students

Date & Time: Mon, 04/01/2019 (All day)
04/01/2019 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Tue, 04/02/2019 (All day)
04/02/2019 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Wed, 04/03/2019 (All day)
04/03/2019 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Thu, 04/04/2019 (All day)
04/04/2019 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Fri, 04/05/2019 (All day)
04/05/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
ADVISORY - Data & Goals

ADVISORY - Data & Goals

Date & Time: Wed, 04/03/2019 (All day)
04/03/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Mon, 04/08/2019 (All day)
04/08/2019 (All day)
 
9th & 10th Grade PSAT TESTING

9th & 10th Grade PSAT TESTING

Date & Time: Tue, 04/09/2019 (All day)
04/09/2019 (All day)
 
NO ADVISORY

NO ADVISORY

Date & Time: Wed, 04/10/2019 (All day)
04/10/2019 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Thu, 04/11/2019 (All day)
04/11/2019 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Fri, 04/12/2019 (All day)
04/12/2019 (All day)
 
 
Scholarship Applications Due 8:00 AM

Scholarship Applications Due 8:00 AM

Date & Time: Mon, 04/08/2019 (All day)
04/08/2019 (All day)
 
12th Grade No School

12th Grade No School

Date & Time: Tue, 04/09/2019 (All day)
04/09/2019 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Wed, 04/10/2019 (All day)
04/10/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
11th Grade SAT TESTING

11th Grade SAT TESTING

Date & Time: Tue, 04/09/2019 (All day)
04/09/2019 (All day)
 
12th Grade No School

12th Grade No School

Date & Time: Wed, 04/10/2019 (All day)
04/10/2019 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Tue, 04/09/2019 (All day)
04/09/2019 (All day)
 
11th Grade CMAS Science

11th Grade CMAS Science

Date & Time: Wed, 04/10/2019 (All day)
04/10/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Mon, 04/15/2019 (All day)
04/15/2019 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Tue, 04/16/2019 (All day)
04/16/2019 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Wed, 04/17/2019 (All day)
04/17/2019 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Thu, 04/18/2019 (All day)
04/18/2019 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
04/19/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
Discovery Ropes Course

Discovery Ropes Course

Date & Time: Tue, 04/16/2019 (All day)
04/16/2019 (All day)
 
ADVISORY - Dragon's Den

ADVISORY - Dragon's Den

Date & Time: Wed, 04/17/2019 (All day)
04/17/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Mon, 04/22/2019 (All day)
04/22/2019 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Tue, 04/23/2019 (All day)
04/23/2019 (All day)
 
ADVISORY

ADVISORY

Date & Time: Wed, 04/24/2019 (All day)
04/24/2019 (All day)
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Thu, 04/25/2019 (All day)
04/25/2019 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Fri, 04/26/2019 (All day)
04/26/2019 (All day)
 
 
Discovery Ropes Course

Discovery Ropes Course

Date & Time: Mon, 04/22/2019 (All day)
04/22/2019 (All day)
 
MIDTERMS

MIDTERMS

Date & Time: Tue, 04/23/2019 (All day) to Wed, 04/24/2019 (All day)
04/23/2019 (All day) to 04/24/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Wed, 04/24/2019 (All day)
04/24/2019 (All day)
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
BLACK

BLACK

Date & Time: Mon, 04/29/2019 (All day)
04/29/2019 (All day)
 
SILVER

SILVER

Date & Time: Tue, 04/30/2019 (All day)
04/30/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Discovery Ropes Course

Discovery Ropes Course

Date & Time: Tue, 04/30/2019 (All day)
04/30/2019 (All day)
 
 
Add to My Calendar